My Story (Burning Flesh)

12 Mar

I really like the smell of burning flesh. It makes my nose happy. If someone does something I don’t like I can get pretty angry. I can’t figure it out but that smell really calms me down. Goats and doves are especially nice.

I’ve got a son. Just the one. I really love him. To make him I had to make his Mum have him though – she didn’t know when we were making him. Some people think that’s bad. Don’t see why. I can do what I want. Her husband was pretty angry too. But then I’m bigger than him so there wasn’t much he could do.

I found out that these days people don’t think so much of my approach to calming myself down. So, I got my thinking hat on. Given how much the smell calms me down when people piss me off, I decided I should find something that smells super nice, to fix my anger problem once and for all.

And I came up with something no one else could have thought of. Watching my son die slowly and painfully calmed my anger down and now I’m able to say those magic words ‘I forgive you’. Who’d have thought it?

Some people think I’m not very nice. Others worship me as a god.
5 Responses to “My Story (Burning Flesh)”

  1. 5i5i5i5i March 13, 2012 at 10:40 am #

    After writing this I stumbled on this more involved commentary on the issue: http://whywontgodhealamputees.com/god14.htm.

  2. 5i5i October 10, 2012 at 2:25 pm #

    Another brilliant demonstration of the immorality of this belief system: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SGkgmU9vG_o

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. PZ Myers – Sacking the City of God « unfebuckinglievable - June 20, 2012

    […] Christians, even more moderate ones, “believe in some outrageous bullshit. The christian myths of a virgin giving birth to a god who dies are illogical lunacy. And the christian doctrines of original sin and redemption through blood sacrifice by proxy are crippling psychopathological abominations.“ […]

  2. An Unfebuckinglievable Review « unfebuckinglievable - December 18, 2012

    […] My Story (Burning Flesh) […]

  3. Taboos. There to be broken. « unfebuckinglievable - January 6, 2013

    […] is a big taboo on which I’ve often commented. Whether christianity or islam, they should be questioned to destruction. If an idea is good or […]

Leave a Reply

